Merry Christmas Weekend!

Merry Christmas everybody!

I hope you and yours had a lovely time with family and friends!

Our Christmas was my favorite thus far. With all of the medical turmoil going on the past few months, I decided to claim Christmas for our own. We stayed home and it was MARVELOUS!!!! My husband really appreciated not having to go anywhere as he’s a manager at a local electronics store and has worked crazy hours this Christmas season. We enjoyed having him home πŸ™‚

I served ham, mashed potatoes, and corn for our Christmas feast and it was lovely.Β  Simple, but a meal we could all eat together.

Speaking of which, there are more updates on the whole Sweet Pea food allergy saga, more to come very soon. I’m working on some major planning to figure out her issues with food myself. Doctors are failing to help her, so it’s my turn. About time, right? πŸ™‚

Merry Christmas from the Steffensens!

Leave a Reply

